Invite an Educator

Invite a Better Brains for Babies Community Outreach Educator to your next meeting, workshop, class, or conference! We have more than 100 educators from many different organizations who have successfully completed the two-day BBB Community Outreach Educator Training, and are ready to teach your group or organization about early brain development.

Search




Educators

Page 1 of 5 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Leigh Anne Aaron

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Madison

Phone: 7063422214

Email: laa@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Tabitha Abney

Organization: Sheltering Arms

County: DeKalb

Phone: 404-209-1897

Email: tabithatheeducator@yahoo.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Cindi Alderdice

Organization: Adairsville High School

County: Bartow

Phone: 770-606-5841

Email: cindi.alderdice@bartow.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Rothamel Alexandre

Organization: The Sheltering Arms

County: Cobb

Phone: 6782000534

Email: rajackson11@hotmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Tambe Arline

Organization: Quality Care for Children

County: Fulton

Phone: 4047494179

Email: tambe.arline@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Sharon Aston

Organization: DECAL/Georgia Program for Infant & Toddler Care

County: Fulton

Phone: 912 544 9617

Email: sharon.aston@decal.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Lauralen Avery

Organization: United Way of Central Georgia

County: Bibb

Phone: 478-550-5727

Email: lavery@unitedwaycg.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Diandria Barber

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Fulton

Phone: 4047624077

Email: diandria.barber25@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3

Region Map


Joy Bates

Organization:

County: Douglas

Phone: (770)577-7228

Email: joy-bates@comcast.net

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Tracy Baynes

Organization: Quality Care for Children

County: Oconee

Phone: 706-612-1355

Email: tracy.baynes@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Laurel Beckham

Organization: GAYC

County: Gwinnett

Phone: 678-380-3634

Email: laurel.beckham@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Douglas Bell

Organization: Kennesaw State University

County: Cobb

Phone: (678) 797-2267

Email: dbell22@kennesaw.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Lisa Belliston

Organization: Quality Care for Children

County: DeKalb

Phone: 404-479-4260

Email: lisa.belliston@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 6

Region Map


Ines Beltran

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Gwinnett

Phone: 678-377-4010

Email: inesb@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • School Employees

Where:

Region Map


Karla Belzer

Organization: University of Illinois Extension

County: IL

Phone: 8156323611

Email: kbelzer@illinois.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Ruddy Benavides

Organization: ruddy7e@ksu.edu

County: na

Phone:

Email: ruddy7e@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Rhea Bentley

Organization: UGA Extension

County: Muscogee

Phone: 7066534200

Email: rbentley@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors

Where:

  • Region 4

Region Map


PATRICE BENTON

Organization: BELL Foundation

County: Dekalb

Phone: 4049872309

Email: patrice.benton@experiencebell.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Business Leaders
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Patrice Benton

Organization: BELL Foundation

County: Dekalb

Phone: 4049872309

Email: patrice.benton@experiencebell.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Business Leaders
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Amy Bergman

Organization: Woodland High Preschool

County: Bartow

Phone: 770-606-5870x5349

Email: abergman@bartow.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Annie Blair

Organization: BFTS/DECAL - GAPITC

County: Fulton

Phone: 4046837637

Email: annie.blair@decal.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Jenna Bodensteiner

Organization: The Family Conservancy

County: na

Phone:

Email: Jbodensteiner@thefamilyconservancy.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Christy Boggs

Organization: Taylor County High

County: Buena Vista

Phone: 478-862-3314

Email: boggs.christy@taylorcountyschools.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Heather Bolt

Organization: Woodstock high School

County: Cherokee

Phone: 4046421985

Email: heather.bolt@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Daphnne Bonaparte

Organization: Georgia Department of Education

County: Fulton

Phone: 4046683538

Email: daphnnelbonaparte@yahoo.com

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Naima Bond

Organization: Sheltering Arms

County: Fulton

Phone: 4048257931

Email: naimabond06@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Judy Bowers

Organization: Foundations in Wisdom

County: Hall

Phone: 770-718-1641

Email: judyb@foundationsinwisdom.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 6
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Blake Boyer

Organization: DFCS

County: Lumpkin

Phone: 706-525-1130

Email: blake.bramblett@dhs.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2

Region Map


Victoria Boyle

Organization: Quality Care for Children

County: Clarke

Phone: 706-612-1358

Email: victoria.boyle@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Missy Braden

Organization: Piedmont Newton Hospital

County: Newton

Phone: 770-385-4396

Email: missybraden16@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Aroneysa Braxton

Organization: Cedar Grove High School

County: DeKalb

Phone:

Email: aroneysa@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Vanessa Brown

Organization: Partnership for Community Action, Inc.

County: Dekalb

Phone: 404-886-7370

Email: msvbet@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Elizabeth Brunscheen-Cartagena

Organization: K-State Extension

County: Sedgwick

Phone: 316-660-0114

Email: lizb@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Susan Bryan

Organization: Ola High School

County: Henry

Phone: 770-288-3222

Email: susan.bryan@henry.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Anita Bullock-Morley

Organization: Communication Interventions, Inc.

County: DeKalb

Phone: 404-720-4278

Email: bullock.morley@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2

Region Map


Mayira Bunting

Organization: YMCA of Metro Atlanta

County: Dekalb County

Phone: 404-316-6127

Email: MayiraB@ymcaatlanta.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 6

Region Map


Tara Burke

Organization: Burke ECE Professional Development

County: Gwinnett

Phone: 404-883-0806

Email: tmfb32@yahoo.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 2

Region Map


Amanda Burross

Organization: Douglas County Board of Education

County: Douglas

Phone: 770-651-6603

Email: amanda.burross@douglas.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Kelly Cain-Swart

Organization: Child Care Aware Kansas

County: NA

Phone:

Email: kelly@ks.childcareaware.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Gloria Calhoun

Organization: Child Care R&R of NW Georgia at Cartersville

County: Bartow

Phone: 770-387-0828 x835

Email: gloria.calhoun@qualitycareforchildrennwga.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Decision Makers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers

Where:

Region Map


Samantha Carter

Organization: WCBOE

County: Washington

Phone: 478-552-2324

Email: scarter@washington.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 5

Region Map


Consuella Carter

Organization: CC Educational Training Services, LLC

County: Richmond

Phone: 7065893232

Email: qualitytraining@cceducationservices.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Decision Makers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 5
  • Region 6
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Molly Casey

Organization: Teen Parent Connection

County: Fulton

Phone: 678-467-8129

Email: mcasey@maac4kids.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers

Where:

Region Map


Virda Catalano

Organization: Chattahoochee Tech

County: Bartow

Phone: 770-975-4080

Email: Virda.Catalano@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2

Region Map


Tonya Chavers

Organization: Meadowcreek High School

County: Gwinnett

Phone: 7703819680

Email: tonya_chavers@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Deborah Chosewood

Organization: DFCS Office of Prevention and Family Support

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-656-9255

Email: Deborah.Chosewood@dhs.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Brenda Clark

Organization: Portal Middle High School

County: Bulloch

Phone: 912-842-8360

Email: beab2clark@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Carrie Cochran

Organization: Alexander High School

County: Douglas

Phone: 770-651-6000

Email: carrie.cochran@douglas.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Leslie Coles

Organization: Lutheran Services of Georgia

County: Chatham

Phone: 9123082703

Email: lcoles@lsga.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Daphne Collins

Organization: Basic Steps Childcare Consultant Services

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-281-6755

Email: anoin700@bellsouth.net

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

Region Map


Page 1 of 5 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›