Invite an Educator

Invite a Better Brains for Babies Community Outreach Educator to your next meeting, workshop, class, or conference! We have more than 100 educators from many different organizations who have successfully completed the two-day BBB Community Outreach Educator Training, and are ready to teach your group or organization about early brain development.

Search




Educators

Page 5 of 5 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5

Tiara Smith

Organization: Prevent Child Abuse Athens

County: Clarke

Phone: 706-548-3216 X214

Email: tiarasmith10@bellsouth.net

Groups Taught:

  • Faith Organizations
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5
  • Region 6
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Vernell Smith

Organization: Hancock County Early Head Start/Head Start

County: Hancock

Phone: 706-444-6920 ext 293

Email: vsmith@hancock.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5
  • Region 6
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Megan Smith

Organization: Child Care Aware Kansas

County: na

Phone:

Email: megan@ks.childcareaware.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Kelly Spiva

Organization: Effingham County HS

County: Guyton

Phone:

Email: kspiva@effingham.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Abigail Spratlin

Organization: Project Family

County: Clarke

Phone: 706-6211281

Email: aspratlin@projectfamilygeorgia.com

Groups Taught:

  • Social Service Providers

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 5
  • Region 6

Region Map


Rebecca Stackhouse

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Crisp County

Phone: 2292762612

Email: rebecca.stackhouse@uga.edu; stackhousebecca@gmail.

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 4

Region Map


Gabrielle Stewart

Organization: Georgia Family Connection Partnership

County: Fulton

Phone: 6783582235

Email: Gabrielle@gafcp.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Amanda Stults

Organization: Barrow County Schools

County: Barrow

Phone: 770-867-4519

Email: amanda.stults@barrow.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Vicki Sutton

Organization: Kansas State University Extension

County: na

Phone:

Email: vrsutton@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Cindee Sweda

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Georgia

Phone: 7704674225

Email: csweda@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 3

Region Map


Kenisha Tait

Organization: Sheltering Arms Early Head Start Child Care Partne

County: GA

Phone: 4704269998

Email: ktait@shelteringarmsforkids.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Janee Talps

Organization: Douglas County School System

County: Douglas

Phone: 7706516760

Email: janee.talps@dcssga.org

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4

Region Map


Nita Thatcher

Organization: Family Resource Agency Head Start/Early Head Start

County: Walker

Phone: 706-413-7025

Email: nthatcher@fragahs.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Chiquita Thebaud

Organization: Ware County

County: Waycross

Phone: 912-287-2351

Email: cthebaud@are.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Sheila Thomas

Organization: Independent Trainer

County: Lowndes

Phone: 229-317-6932

Email: drsheila.thomas1@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 4

Region Map


Ursula Thomas

Organization: Perimeter College Georgia State University

County: Dekalb

Phone: 770-274-5408

Email: figtreeec@BELLSOUTH.NET

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Keishon Thomas

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Bibb

Phone: 4787516338

Email: thomaskj@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3

Region Map


Megan Thomas

Organization: Laurens Co. Board of Education

County: Rhine

Phone: 478-875-1000

Email: meganthomas@lcboe.net

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Makia Thomas

Organization: GSU-Best Practices

County: Dekalb

Phone: 404-413-8018

Email: mthomas164@gsu.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Cristina Tippy

Organization: Central Georgia Technical College

County: Houston

Phone: 478-218-3797

Email: ctippy@centralgatech.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 4

Region Map


Linda Touart

Organization: First Presbyterian Preschool

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-228-7778

Email: ltouart@firstpresatl.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2

Region Map


Patrice Turner

Organization: CDI Head Start

County: DeKalb

Phone: 478-287-1202

Email: patrice.turner@comcast.net

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Himani Tyagi

Organization: BrainInformed Solutions

County: Ghaziabad (India)

Phone: +91 8860645588

Email: himanityagi23@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Cindy Tyler

Organization: Neurons 2 Neighborhood

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-822-9102

Email: ctylern2n@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Berny Unruh

Organization: Kansas State University Extension

County: N/A

Phone:

Email: bunruh@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Test User

Organization: Extension

County: Clarke

Phone:

Email: test@test.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Zuly Vazquez

Organization: QCC

County: Dekalb

Phone: 404-673-0498

Email: zvazquez24@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 6

Region Map


Amanda Vinson

Organization: Theraplay Pediatric Services Inc

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-314-5505

Email: Theraplay.PT@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2

Region Map


Julia Vinton

Organization: NCHD/DPH

County: Bibb, Baldwin, Hancock, Twiggs, Jasper, Jones

Phone: 4785502483

Email: julia.vinton@dph.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3

Region Map


Lois Walker

Organization: Georgia Health Sciences University

County: Bibb

Phone: 678-780-8204

Email: lowalker@augusta.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Angela Walker

Organization: Ga. Dept. of Early care and Learning, DECAL

County: wayne

Phone: 404-947-1041

Email: angela.walker@decal.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Kayla Wall

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Quitman

Phone: 229-334-4303

Email: knwall@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 4
  • Region 5
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Noni Walton

Organization: ABC Training Academy

County: Ellenwood

Phone: 6789077801 ext. 3

Email: noniw@abctrainingacademy.org

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Marilynn Ward

Organization: Little Butterfly Educare Enhancements

County: DuPage

Phone: 770-862-4603

Email: butterflyknowledge2012@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Ramona Warren

Organization: Independent Consultant

County: Lumpkin

Phone: 404-308-6068

Email: rwarrenpeach@aol.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 6

Region Map


Brenda Weitman

Organization: Georgia Child Care Resources, Inc.

County: Springfield

Phone: 912-657-4806

Email: bcweitman@aol.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Media
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Lisa White

Organization: Athens Technical College

County: Clarke

Phone: 706-227-5360

Email: lwhite@athenstech.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Tiffany White-Epps

Organization: Sheltering Arms

County: Fulton

Phone: 4045232323

Email: twhite-11@hotmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 6

Region Map


Renee Wiggins

Organization: Long County High

County: Glennville

Phone: 912-545-2135

Email: rwiggins@longcountyschools.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Anissa Williams

Organization: Children Anointed, LLC

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-884-9482

Email: anissa.williams@hushmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Macon Wrenn

Organization: Prevent Child Abuse Habersham

County: Habersham

Phone: 706-778-3100

Email: pcahabersham.pat@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • Home Visitors

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Lindsay Wright

Organization: USM Department of Child and Family Studies

County: Forrest

Phone: 601-266-6436

Email: lindsay.wright@usm.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Becky Young

Organization: North Cobb High School

County: Cobb

Phone: 770-975-6685

Email: becky.young@cobbk12.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Lauren Zimet

Organization: Early Insights, LLC

County: DeKalb

Phone: 404.944.9561

Email: Lauren@perspectivesholistictherapy.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Decision Makers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Page 5 of 5 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5