Invite an Educator

Invite a Better Brains for Babies Community Outreach Educator to your next meeting, workshop, class, or conference! We have more than 100 educators from many different organizations who have successfully completed the two-day BBB Community Outreach Educator Training, and are ready to teach your group or organization about early brain development.

Search




Educators

Page 2 of 5 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Deborah Chosewood

Organization: DFCS Office of Prevention and Family Support

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-656-9255

Email: Deborah.Chosewood@dhs.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Brenda Clark

Organization: Portal Middle High School

County: Bulloch

Phone: 912-842-8360

Email: beab2clark@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Carrie Cochran

Organization: Alexander High School

County: Douglas

Phone: 770-651-6000

Email: carrie.cochran@douglas.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Demetria Coleman

Organization: MAAC

County: Fulton

Phone: 770-743-7720

Email: dcoleman@rileysvillage19.org

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 4

Region Map


Leslie Coles

Organization: Lutheran Services of Georgia

County: Chatham

Phone: 9123082703

Email: lcoles@lsga.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Daphne Collins

Organization: Basic Steps Childcare Consultant Services

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-281-6755

Email: anoin700@bellsouth.net

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

Region Map


Jo Ann Compton

Organization: Prevent Child Abuse Rockdale

County: Rockdale

Phone: 6784957112

Email: joann@pcarockdale.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Volunteers

Where:

  • Region 3

Region Map


Susan Culpepper

Organization: UGA Cooperative Extension

County: Douglas

Phone: 770-920-7224

Email: slculpep@uga.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2

Region Map


Gloria Cummings-Henderson

Organization:

County: Jackson

Phone: 706-6548212

Email: edladysplace1@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Advocates
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Anita Dailey

Organization: Central Georgia Technical College

County: Bibb

Phone: 478-757-3491

Email: adailey@centralgatech.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Allison Daniels

Organization: ECE Teacher at Broad River Career Academy

County: Madison

Phone: 7067952197 ext 3047

Email: adaniels@madison.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Audrey Danielson

Organization: Child Care Aware of Kansas

County: N/A

Phone:

Email: audrey@east.ks.childcareaware.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Alicia Darian

Organization: Fulton Co. Schools

County: Fulton

Phone: 470-254-0920

Email: dariana@fultonschools.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3

Region Map


Linda Davis

Organization: Justus ECE Professional Development

County: Hall

Phone: 6783721690

Email: ld@justus-ece.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 6
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Sara Davis

Organization: Family Resource Agency TN

County: Bradley

Phone: 7069345307

Email: srdavis@fratn.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 5
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Jazmin Davis

Organization: Lanier Co Fam Connec

County: Lowndes

Phone: 443-261-6259

Email: JazminBrutonDavis@gmail.c

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Home Visitors

Where:

  • Region 4
  • Region 5

Region Map


Nicole Decuypere

Organization: Dooly/Crisp DFCS

County: Houston

Phone: 229-313-8756

Email: Nicole.Decuypere@dhs.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 4

Region Map


Tyiska Demery

Organization: Georgia Campaign for Adolescent Power & Potential

County: Fulton

Phone:

Email: tia@gcapp.org

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3

Region Map


Peggy Densmore

Organization: Centerstone

County: Gilmer

Phone: 706-618-7784

Email: peggy.densmore@centerstone.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Outside Georgia

Region Map


Karen Dotson

Organization: Jasper County Charter System

County: Shady Dale

Phone: 706-468-5016

Email: kdotson@jasper.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Gwenna Egart

Organization: District 4 Public Health

County: Troup

Phone: 770-714-8093

Email: gwenna.egart@dph.ga.gov

Groups Taught:

  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 3

Region Map


Allison Ellis

Organization: Seven Branches Academy

County: Forsyth

Phone: 770-475-1307

Email: lady.allison@outlook.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 6

Region Map


Tatjyana Elmore

Organization: YMCA OF METROPOLITAN ATLANTA

County: Fulton

Phone: 4704263159

Email: tmelmore777@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Katherine Falen

Organization: ICF International

County: DeKalb

Phone: 404-884-5222

Email: Katherine.falen@icfi.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Sherron Field

Organization: Kansas State University Extension

County: na

Phone:

Email: sefield@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Candice Fleming

Organization: McIntosh Trail Early Childhood Development Council

County: Butts

Phone: 7707754293

Email: cfleming@mtecdc.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Clarice Foreman

Organization: Burke County Public Schools Early Head Start

County: Burke

Phone: 706-554-2306

Email: cforeman@burke.k12.ga.us

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Melissa Forschler

Organization: Athens Mothers of Multiples

County: Oglethorpe

Phone: 706-410-8723

Email: forschlermelissa@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Volunteers
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Elizabeth Fox

Organization: Advocates For Children

County: Bartow

Phone: 770-606-8578

Email: liz@advochild.org

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Trudy Friar

Organization: Consultant

County: Jackson

Phone: 404-312-2987

Email: tfriar10@aol.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Decision Makers
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Kathy Garrett

Organization: Quality Care for Children

County: Clarke

Phone: 706-612-1351

Email: kathy.garrett@qualitycareforchildren.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 6

Region Map


Aleta Gass

Organization: CCR&R, Augusta Univ

County: Baldwin

Phone: 762-685-8119

Email: agass@augusta.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees

Where:

  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5

Region Map


Patricia Gerhardt

Organization: K-State Extension

County: Cloud

Phone: 785-243-8185

Email: pgerhard@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

Region Map


Kimberly Gibbons

Organization: Sheltering Arms/ Educare

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-582-9100

Email: kimkarl05@yahoo.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Tammy Gibbs

Organization: na

County: na

Phone:

Email: tammygibbs2@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Michelle Gilbert

Organization: Child Care Aware Kansas

County: na

Phone:

Email: michelle@east.ks.childcareaware.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Tara Glanton

Organization: Kansas State University Extension

County: na

Phone:

Email: tglanton@ksu.edu

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Tamara Glass

Organization: Partnership for Community Action

County: Fulton

Phone: 404-929-2482

Email: tglass2374@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4

Region Map


Amy Godbee

Organization: Brooklet Methodist Preschool

County: Bulloch

Phone: 912-842-5262

Email: agodbee97@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Kristin Goetz

Organization: Child Care Resource and Referral

County: Chatham

Phone: 912-433-3308

Email: kgoetz@savannahtech.edu

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Parents
  • Faith Organizations
  • Child Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 5

Region Map


Erica Goldthorp

Organization: ProSolutions Training/Care Solutions

County: Fulton

Phone: 770-642-6722

Email: ericagoldthorp@caresolutions.com

Groups Taught:

  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • School Employees

Where:

Region Map


Maria Goss

Organization: Sheltering Arms

County: GA

Phone: 4045232767

Email: MGOSS@SHELTERINGARMSFORKIDS.ORG

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Media
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Kathleen Green

Organization: Chattahoochee Technical College

County: Cherokee

Phone: 678-454-1812

Email: kgreen@chattahoocheetech.edu

Groups Taught:

  • Parents
  • Child Care Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers

Where:

  • Region 1

Region Map


Kordula Green

Organization: Success At HIS Feet Christian Counseling

County: Dekalb

Phone: 404.695.8429

Email: healingsouls2011@yahoo.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Renee Gudermuth

Organization: GSU

County: Cherokee

Phone: 678-362-0970

Email: Vrgudermuth@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Faith Organizations
  • Business Leaders
  • Child Care Providers
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Jaima Hajek

Organization: Early Insights / Perspectives Center for Holistic

County: DeKalb

Phone: 4049449561

Email: hajek.jaima@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Child Care Providers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • Region 2

Region Map


Stacy Hamilton

Organization: The Family Conservancy

County: na

Phone:

Email: shamilton@thefamilyconservancy.org

Groups Taught:

Where:

Region Map


Jimmy Hansen

Organization: test

County: test

Phone:

Email: jimmy.hansen@gmail.com

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Lori Hatton

Organization: Coastal Coalition for Children

County: Glynn

Phone: 912-614-0626

Email: lorih@cc4children.org

Groups Taught:

  • My Network/Co-workers
  • Civic Groups
  • Faith Organizations
  • Social Service Providers
  • Home Visitors
  • Volunteers
  • School Employees
  • Health Care Providers

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Clara Herrera

Organization: CH Vision Educational Consultant

County: Gwinnett

Phone: 404 993 2610

Email: claritayluisi@bellsouth.net

Groups Taught:

  • All audiences

Where:

  • All regions

Region Map


Page 2 of 5 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›